Links

Anglian Lepidopterist Supplies                                    www.angleps.com
 
British leafminers                                                      www.leafmines.co.uk/index.htm
 
Butterfly Conservation                                                www.butterfly-conservation.org
 
Butterfly Conservation    (Moths Count)                        www.mothscount.org
 
Butterfly Conservation    (Lancashire Branch)               www.lancashire-butterflies.org.uk
 
Chorley and District Natural History Society                www.chorleynats.org.uk
 
Dissection Group                                                      www.dissectiongroup.co.uk
 
Gelechid Recording Scheme                                      www.gelechiid.co.uk
 
Heysham Observatory                                               www.heyshamobservatory.blogspot.com
 
Lancashire Moths Website                                        www.lancashiremoths.co.uk

Lancashire Moths Yahoo Group                                 http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/lancashiremoths/info

Lancashire Lepidoptera Facebook Page                     https://www.facebook.com/groups/119829941488294/

(LCES) The Lancs & Cheshire                                    www.lces.org
 Etomological Society 

Lower Burgh Meadows                                               http://groups.tcv.org.uk/lowerburghmeadow/
Conservation Group
  
Merseyside Naturalists' Association                           www.mnapage.info
 
Montgomeryshire Moth Group                                   www.montgomeryshiremoths.org.uk
 
Northumberland Moth Group                                     www.northumberlandmoths.org.uk                
 
UKMoths                                                               www.ukmoths.co.uk 
 
Wildlife & Wetland Trust (Martin Mere)                     www.wwt.org.uk/wetland-centres/martin-mere
 
Yorkshire Moths                                                    www.yorkshiremoths.info